Locations

OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

NE Minneapolis

2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

South Minneapolis

5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

St. Paul

362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Longfellow

4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-789-8509

HQ

2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-877-8376

Our Team

Office Staff

Design + Sales Staff

  • Amy Hinck – Design Manager, AKBD
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8365
    Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
    Email: Amy@castlebri.com
  • Natalie Hanson – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
    Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
    Email: Natalie@Castlebri.com
  • Ashley Hansen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
    Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
    Email: Ashley@Castlebri.com
  • Katy Dale – Architectural Associate / Remodeling Designer
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8363
    Cell Phone: (612) 702-4343
    Email: Katy@Castlebri.com
  • Tracy O’Donnell – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
    Cell Phone: 651-235-7901
    Email: Tracy@Castlebri.com
  • Emily Blonigen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8368
    Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
    Email: Emily@Castlebri.com
  • Ashley Thompson – Remodeling Designer
    Office Phone: (619) 252-0678
    Email: AshleyT@Castlebri.com
  • Chantel Tapp  – Design Assistant
    Cell Phone: (715) 222-9908
    Email: Chantel@Castlebri.com

Project Manager + Warehouse Staff

  • Scott Neff – Project Manager
    Cell Phone: (612)-300-7007
    Email: scottn@castlebri.com
  • Darren Rolstad – Project Manager
    Cell Phone: (763) 360-7427
    Email: Darren@castlebri.com
  • Travis Hansen – Production Manager
    Cell Phone: (612) 481-5465
    Email: Travis@castlebri.com
  • Larry Bracewell – Project Manager
    Cell Phone: (612) 701-2440
    Email: Larry@castlebri.com
  • Chad Hansen – Warehouse Manager
    Warehouse Phone: (612) 877-8376
    Cell Phone: (763) 276-3071
    Email: Chad@castlebri.com
  • Steve Carr – Project Manager
    Cell Phone: (612)720-6787
    Email: Stevec@castlebri.com
  • Brent Fuqua – Small Projects Division Manager
    Office Phone: 612-877-8360
    Cell Phone: 612-708-2181
    Email: Brent@castlebri.com
  • Kirsten Billmeyer – Project Manager
    Office Phone: (612) 306-1293
    Email: Kirsten@castlebri.com

GET A QUOTE

  • Drop files here or
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.