Locations

OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

NE Minneapolis

2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

South Minneapolis

5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

St. Paul

362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Longfellow

4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-789-8509

HQ

2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-877-8376

Our Team

Office Staff

Design + Sales Staff

  • Amy Hinck – Design Manager, AKBD
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8365
    Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
    Email: Amy@castlebri.com
  • John Weber – Director of Sales
    Cell Phone: (612) 834-3558
    Email: JohnW@castlebri.com
  • Natalie Hanson – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
    Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
    Email: Natalie@Castlebri.com
  • Ashley Hansen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
    Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
    Email: Ashley@Castlebri.com
  • Katy Dale – Architectural Associate / Remodeling Designer
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8363
    Cell Phone: (612) 702-4343
    Email: Katy@Castlebri.com
  • Emily Blonigen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
    Office Phone: (612) 877-8368
    Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
    Email: Emily@Castlebri.com
  • Ashley Thompson – Remodeling Designer
    Office Phone: (619) 252-0678
    Email: AshleyT@Castlebri.com
  • Chantel Tapp  – Design Assistant
    Cell Phone: (715) 222-9908
    Email: Chantel@Castlebri.com
  • Peter Stoutenburgh – Architectural Drafter
    Cell Phone: (952) 380-6942
    Email: Peter@Castlebri.com

Project Manager + Warehouse Staff