Contact & Map

THE TEAM

Loren Schirber – Owner / Business Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8375
Email: Loren@castlebri.com

 

Amy Hinck – Design Manager, AKBD
Office Phone: (612) 877-8365
Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
Email: Amy@castlebri.com

 

Travis Hansen – Production Manager
Cell Phone: (612) 481-5465
Email: Travis@castlebri.com

 

Ashley Hansen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
Email: Ashley@Castlebri.com

 

Chad Hansen – Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Phone: (612) 877-8376
Cell Phone: (763) 276-3071
Email: Chad@castlebri.com

 

Steve Carr – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)720-6787
Email: Stevec@castlebri.com

 

Emily Blonigen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8368
Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
Email: Emily@Castlebri.com

 

Bruce Freeman – Remodeling Designer
Cell Phone: (612) 812-2180
Email: Bruce@castlebri.com

 

Brent Fuqua – Small Projects Division Manager
Office Phone: 612-877-8360
Cell Phone: 612-708-2181
Email: Brent@castlebri.com

Scott Neff – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)-300-7007
Email: scottn@castlebri.com

 

Natalie Hanson – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
Email: Natalie@Castlebri.com

 

Dave Ross – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (651) 245-1361
Email: David@castlebri.com

 

Katy Dale – Architectural Associate / Remodeling Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8363
Cell Phone: (612) 702-4343
Email: Katy@Castlebri.com

 

Larry Bracewell – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612) 701-2440
Email: Larry@castlebri.com

 

Tracy O’Donnell – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: 651-235-7901
Email: Tracy@Castlebri.com

 

Miriam Rothman – Office Manager
Office Phone: (612)877-8383
Email: Miriam@castlebri.com

 

Tambra Heine – Financial Controller
Office Phone: (612) 877-8374
Email: Tambra@castlebri.com

 

Hannah Husemann – Marketing Manager
Cell Phone: (618) 698-1455
Email: Hannah@castlebri.com

 

VISIT US

All showrooms are open by appointment only. Please call the specific showroom you’d like to visit to book your appointment.

Design Selection Studio
2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

Click map for directions

Design Selection Studio
362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Click map for directions

Design Selection Studio
5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

Click map for directions

Design Selection Studio
4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-789-8509

Click map for directions

Production Warehouse and Company Headquarters
2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Warehouse Phone: 612-877-8376

Click map for directions

Contact Us

Please fill in the following information to help us in contacting you. Please fill in all mandatory questions from the drop-down lists and someone from Castle Building & Remodeling will contact you to schedule an appointment.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.