Locations

OPEN BY OPPOINTMENT ONLY

NE Minneapolis

2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

South Minneapolis

5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

St. Paul

362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Longfellow

4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-789-8509

HQ

2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-877-8376

Virtually experience our Northeast Showroom.

Our Team

Office Staff

Design + Sale Staff

  • John Weber – Director of Sales
    Cell Phone: (612) 834.3558
    Email: JohnW@castlebri.com
  • Brent Fuqua – Small Projects Division Manager
    Cell Phone: (612) 708-2181
    Email: Brent@castlebri.com
  • Amy Hinck – Senior Estimator, AKBD
    Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
    Email: Amy@castlebri.com
  • Ashley Hansen – Interior Designer / Remodeling Pro
    Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
    Email: Ashley@castlebri.com
  • Emily Blonigen – Interior Designer / Remodeling Pro
    Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
    Email: Emily@castlebri.com 
  • Natalie Hanson – Interior Designer / Remodeling Pro
    Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
    Email: Natalie@castlebri.com
  • Katy Dale, Associate AIA – Architectural Associate / Interior Designer 
    Cell Phone: (612) 702-4343
    Email: Katy@castlebri.com
  • Molly Ourdanik – Interior Designer / Remodeling Designer
    Cell Phone: (651) 323-4000
    Email: Molly@castlebri.com
  • Kari Durham, Remodeling Designer 
    Cell Phone: (612) 669-6568
    Email: Kari@castlebri.com
  • Chantel Tapp, Remodeling Designer 
    Cell Phone: (715) 222-9908
    Email: Chantel@castlebri.com
  • Peter Stoutenburgh, Design Assistant / Drafter / Estimator
    Cell Phone: (952) 380-6942
    Email: Peter@castlebri.com
  • Maya Saliba, Design Assistant 
    Cell Phone: (763) 639-8786
    Email: Maya@castlebri.com

Project Manager + Workhouse Staff