Contact & Map

The Team

Loren Schirber – Owner / Business Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8375
Email: Loren@castlebri.com

Amy Hinck – Design Manager, AKBD
Office Phone: (612) 877-8365
Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
Email: Amy@castlebri.com

Aaron Johnson – Owner / Operations Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8360
Cell Phone: (612) 386-4310
Email: Aaron@castlebri.com

Ashley Hansen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
Email: Ashley@Castlebri.com

Chad Hansen – Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Phone: (612) 877-8376
Cell Phone: (763) 276-3071
Email: Chad@castlebri.com

Brian Evilsizer – Small Projects Division Project Manager
Office Phone: (612) 767-3739
Cell Phone: (612) 217-3166
Email: Brian@castlebri.com

Steve Carr – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)720-6787
Email: Stevec@castlebri.com

Emily Blonigen – Remodeling Design Pro / Interior Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8368
Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
Email: Emily@Castlebri.com

Scott Neff – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)-300-7007
Email: scottn@castlebri.com

Natalie Hanson – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
Email: Natalie@Castlebri.com

Dave Ross – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (651) 245-1361
Office Phone: (612) 877-8371
Email: David@castlebri.com

Katy Dale – Architectural Associate / Remodeling Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8363
Cell Phone: (612) 702-4343
Email: Katy@Castlebri.com

Larry Bracewell – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612) 701-2440
Email: Larry@castlebri.com

Tracy O’Donnell – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Office Phone:  (612) 877-8370
Email: Tracy@Castlebri.com

Travis Hansen – Production Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8362
Cell Phone: (612) 481-5465
Email: Travis@castlebri.com

Tambra Heine – Financial Controller
Office Phone: (612) 877-8374
Email: Tambra@castlebri.com

Miriam Rothman – Office Manager
Office Phone: (612)877-8383
Email: Miriam@castlebri.com

 
 

Visit Us

Our showrooms are open to the public but an appointment is suggested. Please schedule an appointment today to stop in and see one of our design professionals to get started on your project!

Northeast Minneapolis Location

Design Selection Studio
2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

Mon: by appointment
Tues: by appointment
Wed: by appointment
Thurs: by appointment
Fri: by appointment
Sat: by appointment
Sun: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions
St Paul Location

Design Selection Studio
362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Mon: by appointment
Tues: by appointment
Wed: by appointment
Thurs: by appointment
Fri: by appointment
Sat: by appointment
Sun: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions
South Minneapolis Location

Design Selection Studio
5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

Mon: by appointment
Tues: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: by appointment
Fri: by appointment
Sat: by appointment
Sun: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions

Design Selection Studio
4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-789-8509

Mon: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: by appointment
Wed: by appointment
Thurs: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: by appointment
Sat: by appointment
Sun: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions
 
Production Warehouse HQ Exterior Facelift 2018 Minneapolis

Production Warehouse and Company Headquarters
2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Warehouse Phone: 612-877-8376

Mon: 7:30am – 3:00pm
Tues: 7:30am – 3:00pm
Wed: 7:30am – 3:00pm
Thurs: 7:30am – 3:00pm
Fri: 7:30am – 3:00pm
Or by Appointment

Click map for directions
Directions

Contact Us

Please fill in the following information to help us in contacting you. Please fill in all mandatory questions from the drop-down lists and someone from Castle Building & Remodeling will contact you to schedule an appointment.

  • Please note: our typical timeline is as follows 1) 1-3 Weeks to schedule home visit 2) 1-2 Weeks to complete Budget Analysis 3) 6+ Weeks to complete Design & Planning Process 4) 4+ Weeks to schedule and start project.
  • Drop files here or