Contact & Map

The Team

 

CompanyPhoto1

 

Brian Evilsizer – Handyman Sales
Office Phone: (612) 767-3739
Cell Phone: (612) 217-3166
Email: Brian@castlebri.com

 

Lisa Treviranus – Office Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8374
Email: Lisa@castlebri.com

 

Miriam Rothman – Office Manager
Office Phone: (612)877-8383
Email: Miriam@castlebri.com

 

Scott Neff – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)-300-7007
Email: scottn@castlebri.com

 

Travis Hansen – Production Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8362
Cell Phone: (612) 481-5465
Email: Travis@castlebri.com

 

Dave Ross – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (651) 245-1361
Office Phone: (612) 877-8371
Email: David@castlebri.com

 

Larry Bracewell – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612) 701-2440
Email: Larry@castlebri.com

 

Ashley Hansen – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Cell Phone: (651) 755-5160
Email: Ashley@Castlebri.com

 

Amy Hinck – Design Manager, AKBD
Office Phone: (612) 877-8365
Cell Phone: (612) 961-7780
Email: Amy@castlebri.com

 

Brian Evilsizer – Project Manager / NBH Manager
Office Phone: (612) 767-3739
Cell Phone: (612) 217-3166
Email: Brian@castlebri.com

 

Aaron Johnson – Owner / Operations Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8360
Cell Phone: (612) 386-4310
Email: Aaron@castlebri.com

 

Chad Hansen – Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Phone: (612) 877-8376
Cell Phone: (763) 276-3071
Email: Chad@castlebri.com

 

Steve Carr – Project Manager
Cell Phone: (612)720-6787
Email: Stevec@castlebri.com

 

Mark Benzell – Remodeling Design Pro
Office Phone: (612) 877-8369
Cell Phone: 763-350-0401
Email: Mark@castlebri.com

 

Emily Blonigen – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8368
Cell Phone: (612) 987-5108
Email: Emily@Castlebri.com

 

Amanda Reinert – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8370
Cell Phone: (612) 423-2536
Email: Amanda@Castlebri.com

 

Ziva Danneker – Design Assistant
Office Phone: (612) 351-8192
Cell Phone: (203) 219-1604
Email: Ziva@Castlebri.com

 

Natalie Hanson – Remodeling Designer / Interior Designer
Office Phone: (612) 877-8387
Cell Phone: (651) 485-4005
Email: Natalie@castlebri.com

 

T.J. Givens – Design Assistant
Office Phone: (612) 351- 8193
Email: TJ@Castlebri.com

 

Nicole Wahl – Design Assistant
Office Phone: (612) 351- 8194
Email: nicole@Castlebri.com

 

Loren Schirber – Owner / Business Manager
Office Phone: (612) 877-8375
Cell Phone: 612-501-0358
Email: Loren@castlebri.com

 

Visit Us

Our showrooms are open to the public but an appointment is suggested. Please schedule an appointment today to stop in and see one of our design professionals to get started on your project today!

 

Northeast Minneapolis Location

Design Selection Studio
2600 Johnson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-789-8509

Mon: by appointment
Tues: by appointment
Wed: by appointment
Thurs: by appointment
Fri: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions

St Paul Location

Design Selection Studio
362 Snelling Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-699-4164

Mon: by appointment
Tues: by appointment
Wed: by appointment
Thurs: by appointment
Fri: by appointment

Click map for directions
Directions

South Minneapolis Location

Design Selection Studio
5 W. Diamond Lake Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-789-8509

Tues: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wed: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Click map for directions
Directions

Showroom Small

Sister Company – The Natural Built Home Store
4020 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-605-7999

Mon: Closed
Tues: Closed
Wed: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Thurs: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Fri: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Click map for directions
Directions

Warehouse Web

Production Warehouse and Company Headquarters
2710 E 33rd St
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-877-8376

Mon: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Tues: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Wed: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Thurs: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Fri: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Or by Appointment

Click map for directions
Directions

Contact Us

Please fill in the following information to help us in contacting you. Please fill in all mandatory questions from the drop-down lists and someone from Castle Building & Remodeling will contact you to schedule an appointment.

  • Please note: our typical timeline is as follows 1) 1-3 Weeks to schedule home visit 2) 1-2 Weeks to complete Budget Analysis 3) 6+ Weeks to complete Design & Planning Process 4) 4+ Weeks to schedule and start project.